My moment of zen

This moment of zen was brought to you by Sugarplum Cake Shop.

Imagine: layers of raspberry cake with strawberry buttercream cream cheese icing and a pot of rooibos tea.

Zen indeed.

Stay tuned for more…

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: dessert, zen

Author:Tanya in Transition

I am a woman in transition. I left my job of 13 years to find happiness and self-fulfillment...in France!

Follow me

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “My moment of zen”

  1. gracekaya
    March 1, 2011 at 8:47 PM #

    hahahahah… I LOVE IT! thank you for that… i enJOYEd the rooibos tea today, but something was missing… now i know what it was… big hugs to ya

  2. March 1, 2011 at 9:00 PM #

    You’re gonna come down, Tanya. That sugar high is going to drop you like an enormous sack of sugerplums!

    • March 2, 2011 at 11:38 PM #

      Say it ain’t so Delana! 🙂
      I don’t eat a lot of cakes/pastries so I chose to indulge this time. Ah, life is good; why not eat cake?

  3. March 2, 2011 at 7:23 PM #

    Yeah! you went!!! Looking forward to hear how you enjoyed them? It’s a no brainer cause the cakes are devine!!! See you on your next Paris trip!! and YES…..I scored the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • March 2, 2011 at 11:40 PM #

      CONGRATULATIONS! That is fantastic news!
      I had a slice of cake to celebrate. Yes, that means I went twice. It was research. Sometimes you have to take one for the team. This time it was the carrot cake. Yes, stay tuned for my details on the overall Sugarplum experience.

Leave a Reply

