Picture this: Naked in the park

What? Were you expecting to see moi naked in the park?  That would be downright scandalous!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Nice, Picture this

Author:Tanya in Transition

I am a woman in transition. I left my job of 13 years to find happiness and self-fulfillment...in France!

Follow me

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Picture this: Naked in the park”

  1. October 26, 2011 at 10:24 AM #

    Disappointed of Brittany here….

    Your blog title got me so excited that I spilled coffee all over my dressing gown!

    All the best

    Keith

    P.S. Mind you, it could have been worse – you could have called it “Naked Threesome in the Park!”

    • October 27, 2011 at 9:43 PM #

      Sorry (about your disappintment). I hope the coffee wasn’t too hot. Hot coffee on tender, delicate skin is a killer. 😉
      Y’know, the threesome part didn’t even enter my mind…but you’re so right!

  2. October 26, 2011 at 4:47 PM #

    You tease!!! 😉

  3. October 28, 2011 at 9:37 AM #

    Yes, I was expecting that! 😀

Leave a Reply

